Scheduled actions (D7) (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Absolute
ko: 절대 위치

en: Remove selected
ko: 선택 항목 제거
