Scheduler (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Advanced options
zh: 高级选项

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: 1 minute | @count minutes
zh[0]: 1 分钟
zh[1]: @count 分钟

en: 1 hour | @count hours
zh[0]: 1 小时
zh[1]: @count 小时

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Weeks
zh: 星期

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: or
zh: 或者

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: Form
zh: 表单

en: @type settings
zh: @type设置

en: 1 second | @count seconds
zh[0]: 1 秒
zh[1]: @count 秒

en: 1 week | @count weeks
zh[0]: 1 周
zh[1]: @count 周

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Scheduled
zh: 预定

en: Scheduling options
zh: 时间安排选项

en: Publish on
zh: 发布于

en: Unpublish on
zh: 取消发布于

en: Not scheduled
zh: 没有定时

en: Vertical tab
zh: 垂直选项卡

en: Date only
zh: 仅为日期

en: Leave the date blank for no scheduled publishing.
zh: 当日期选项为空白的时候，不定时发布。

en: Leave the date blank for no scheduled unpublishing.
zh: 当时间选项为空时不定时取消发布。
