Schema (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨
