Schema (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: %table.%column is part of the primary key but is not specified to be 'not null'.
zh: %table.%column是主键但是没有指明它是“非空”值。

en: Type[:Size]
zh: 类型[:大小]

en: Null?
zh: 空？

en: Field {!table}.@field has no description.
zh: 字段 {!table}.@field 无任何说明。

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Mismatch
zh: 不匹配

en: Missing
zh: 缺失

en: Database schema
zh: 资料库 schema

en: Compare
zh: 校验

en: Table %table: Missing or invalid 'fields' array.
zh: 表 %table: 缺失或无效的 'fields' 数组。

en: Describe
zh: 描述

en: unrecognized pgsql index definition: @stmt
zh: 无法设别的pgsql索引定义: @stmt

en: Administer schema module
zh: 管理Schema模块
