Schema (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Match
zh: 匹配

en: Missing
zh: 遺失

en: Database schema
zh: 資料庫 schema
