Schema.org Metatag (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: title
zh: 標題

en: value
zh: 數值

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Place
zh: 地點

en: category
zh: 分類

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: description
zh: 描述

en: text
zh: 文字

en: menu
zh: 選單

en: author
zh: 作者

en: width
zh: 寬

en: height
zh: 高度

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: about
zh: 檢舉對象

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Person
zh: 個人
