Schema.org (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Event
ko: 행사

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: About
ko: 소개
