Schema.org (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Property
zh: 属性

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: About
zh: 关于
