Schema.org (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Event
zh: 活動

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Property
zh: 屬性

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: About
zh: 關於
