Scholarly Lite (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Layout
zh: 佈局

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Banner
zh: 橫幅

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Gray
zh: 灰

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二側欄

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
