Scholarly Lite (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Layout
ko: 레이아웃

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Banner
ko: 배너

en: Red
ko: 빨강

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Footer First
ko: 푸터 - 첫 번째

en: Footer Second
ko: 푸터 - 두 번째
