Scholarly Lite (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Layout
zh: 布局

en: Basic Settings
zh: 基础设置

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Purple
zh: 紫色

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Pink
zh: 粉红色的

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Footer First
zh: 页脚一

en: Footer Second
zh: 页脚二

en: Headings
zh: 标题

en: Show breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Show scroll-to-top button
zh: 显示滚动到顶部按钮。

en: Use the checkbox to enable or disable scroll-to-top button.
zh: 使用复选框来启用或禁用滚动到顶部按钮。
