School Administration (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Parents
zh: 上層

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Current
zh: 目前

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: Withdraw
zh: 收回

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Relationship
zh: 關聯性

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: parent
zh: 上層

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Relations
zh: 相關

en: Notes:
zh: 注意：
