School Administration (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Add new
ko: 새로 추가하기

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Current
ko: 현재

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: e-mail
ko: 이메일

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Relationship
ko: 관계

en: Comment settings
ko: 댓글 설정

en: Your signature will be publicly displayed at the end of your comments.
ko: 당신의 서명은 당신이 쓴 댓글 아래에 표시됩니다.

en: parent
ko: 부모

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Relations
ko: 관계
