School Administration (7.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: No
zh: 否

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Parents
zh: 父项

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Add new
zh: 添加新的

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Current
zh: 当前

en: Class
zh: 类别

en: Level
zh: 级

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Not available
zh: 不可用

en: Nationality
zh: 国籍

en: Branch
zh: 分支

en: New
zh: 新

en: Relationship
zh: 关联

en: Reason
zh: 原因

en: Save Configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Surname
zh: 姓

en: parent
zh: 上层

en: Classes
zh: 类

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Teachers
zh: 教师

en: Student ID
zh: 学号

en: Teacher
zh: 教师

en: staff
zh: 职员

en: User autocomplete
zh: 自动完成用户名

en: Lesson
zh: 课

en: Notes:
zh: 注意:

en: Transfer
zh: 传送

en: Edit / Delete
zh: 编辑 / 删除

en: Insert Photos
zh: 插入照片

en: Starting Year
zh: 开始年份

en: New user's password options
zh: 新用户的密码选项

en: Staff ID Range
zh: 职员的ID范围

en: Should be an integer
zh: 必须为整数

en: Scholarship Information
zh: 奖学金信息

en: Identity Information
zh: 身份信息

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期

en: Place of Birth
zh: 出生地

en: Father's Name
zh: 父亲的名字

en: Mother's Name
zh: 母亲的名字

en: Home Address
zh: 家庭住址

en: Edit accounts
zh: 编辑账号

en: Old
zh: 旧的
