Static Content Manager (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
ko: 정말 %title을(를) 삭제할까요?

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Specify an alternative path by which this data can be accessed. For example, type "about" when writing an about page. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
ko: 기존 경로 대신 사용할 별명을 입력하십시오. 예를 들면 소개 페이지인 경우 "about"을 사용할 수 있습니다. 상대 경로를 입력하고 끝에 슬래시(/)를 붙이지 마세요. 별명이 제대로 동작하지 않습니다.

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
ko: @title <em>@type 편집</em>

en: Display modes
ko: 표시 모드
