Static Content Manager (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Specify an alternative path by which this data can be accessed. For example, type "about" when writing an about page. Use a relative path and don't add a trailing slash or the URL alias won't work.
zh: 指定您想要用來存取此網頁的網址別名。例如，對於關於我們的網頁，可以使用"about"。請使用相對路徑，後面也不要加上斜線 "/"，否則網址別名會無法作用。

en: @type: deleted %title.
zh: @type：已刪除 %title。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: <em>Edit @type</em> @title
zh: <em>編輯 @type</em> @title

en: Display modes
zh: 顯示模式
