SCM Music Player (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Include file in display
ko: 디스플레이에 파일 포함시키기

en: The description may be used as the label of the link to the file.
ko: 설명을 파일 링크에 대한 레이블로 사용합니다.
