SCM Music Player (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Libraries
zh: 函式庫

en: Include file in display
zh: 包含檔案於顯示中

en: The description may be used as the label of the link to the file.
zh: 此說明將會被用來當作檔案的超連結標籤
