Scrambler (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Field name
zh: 字段名称

en: An error occurred
zh: 发生了一个错误

en: Method
zh: 方式

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: Field settings
zh: 字段设置

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments
