Scrambler (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Field settings
ko: 항목 설정
