Scribble (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: After
ko: 이후

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Fade
ko: 서서히 사라지기

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: JPEG quality
ko: JPEG 품질

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Pager
ko: 쪽 번호

en: Add image
ko: 이미지 추가

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: Machine Name
ko: 기계명

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
