Scribble (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻灯片

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Before
zh: 在...以前

en: After
zh: 在...之后

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Random
zh: 随机

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Pager position
zh: 分页器位置

en: Manual
zh: 手工处理

en: Fade
zh: 渐变

en: Carousel
zh: 图片轮播

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 压缩品质

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Timeout
zh: 间歇

en: Pager
zh: 分页器

en: fade
zh: 淡变

en: Pause on hover
zh: 悬停时暂停

en: Slideshow settings
zh: 幻灯片设置

en: Add image
zh: 添加图片

en: Transition speed
zh: 过渡速度

en: Full content
zh: 全文

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: wipe
zh: 划变

en: Elastic
zh: 灵活的

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Colorbox image style
zh: Colorbox图像样式
