Scribble (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片展示

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之後

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Random
zh: 隨機的

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Reverse
zh: 逆向

en: JPEG quality
zh: JPEG 壓縮品質

en: Automatic
zh: 自動化

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: Full content
zh: 內容全文

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)
