Scribd Input Filter (7.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용
