Scroll button (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 类

en: Static
zh: 静态的

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: slow
zh: 慢速

en: fast
zh: 快速

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Distance
zh: 距离

en: Others
zh: 其它

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: pixels
zh: 像素
