Scroll button (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Static
zh: 靜態

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: slow
zh: 慢

en: fast
zh: 快

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: pixels
zh: 像素
