Scroll button (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: CSS classes
ko: CSS 클래스

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀
