scroll to top (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Back to Top
zh: 返回页首

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: left
zh: 左对齐

en: right
zh: 右对齐

en: Display label
zh: 显示标签

en: middle
zh: 中间

en: Scroll to top
zh: 滚动到顶部

en: Scroll to top module.
zh: 滚动到顶部模块

en: Sroll to top button position
zh: 滚动到顶部按钮的位置

en: Button background color on mouse over default #777777
zh: 鼠标移上去时的按钮背景色，默认值为#777777

en: Button background color on mouse over default #CCCCCC
zh: 鼠标移上去时按钮的背景色，默认值为#CCCCCC

en: Display "BACK TO TOP" text under the button
zh: 在按钮下面显示“返回至顶部”文字

en: Scroll To Top settings
zh: 滚动到顶部设置
