Scrollable Content (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Circular
zh: 循环的

en: Default image
zh: 默认图片

en: Sliders
zh: 滑轨

en: Sliding direction
zh: 滑动方向

en: Theme name
zh: 主题名称
