Scroll Reveal (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -
