Structured Data Markup (sdm) (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: name
zh: 名称

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Type:
zh: 类型:

en: Data
zh: 数据
