Structured Data Markup (sdm) (7.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: Data
zh: 資料
