Structured Data Markup (sdm) (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Data
ko: 데이터
