Seamless Presentation (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Top
ko: 위

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: e-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: @type: deleted %title.
ko: @type: 삭제 - %title

en: @type %title has been deleted.
ko: @type %title 이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요
