Search API (7.x-1.17) - en to zh translation catalogue (390 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Is
zh: 是

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: List
zh: 列表

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: none
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Is not
zh: 不是

en: Is less than
zh: 小于

en: Is less than or equal to
zh: 小于或者等于

en: Is equal to
zh: 等于

en: Is greater than or equal to
zh: 大于或者等于

en: Is greater than
zh: 大于

en: Is not equal to
zh: 不等于

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Processors
zh: 处理器

en: Transliteration
zh: 音译

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Save changes
zh: 保存变更

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Operator
zh: 操作符

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: false
zh: 假

en: true
zh: 真

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Processor settings
zh: 处理器设置

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: any
zh: 任意

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Server name
zh: 服务器名称

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Seconds
zh: 秒

en: Role filter
zh: 角色过滤器

en: Facets
zh: 切面

en: Minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Read only
zh: 只读

en: Excerpt
zh: 摘要

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: Stopwords
zh: 停止词

en: Remove field
zh: 移除字段

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: You must include at least one positive keyword with @count characters or more.
zh: 您必须提供一个至少有 @count 个字符的关键字。

en: Add server
zh: 添加服务器

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Node access
zh: 节点访问

en: Years
zh: 年

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Item type
zh: 项目类型

en: Item language
zh: 类型语言

en: Selection type
zh: 选择类型

en: Add new field
zh: 添加新字段

en: Index name
zh: 索引名称

en: Relevance
zh: 相关度

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Is not one of
zh: 不在其中

en: Index immediately
zh: 立即索引

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自动完成

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Search index
zh: 搜索索引

en: Configuration status
zh: 配置状态

en: Sum
zh: 总计

en: Cron batch size
zh: 计划任务批次大小

en: Display all values
zh: 显示所有值

en: Hide view / Page not found (404)
zh: 隐藏视图/页面未找到(404)

en: Display empty text
zh: 显示空文本

en: Provide default argument
zh: 提供默认参数

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Limit list to selected items
zh: 将列表限制在所选的条目上

en: If checked, the only items presented to the user will be the ones selected here.
zh: 如果选中的话，那么只有这里所选的条目才会显示给用户。

en: Is all of
zh: 包含全部

en: Is none of
zh: 不属于

en: Current user's language
zh: 当前用户的语言

en: Default site language
zh: 默认站点语言

en: Dropdown
zh: 下拉

en: Show hierarchy in dropdown
zh: 在下拉列表中显示层级

en: Select terms from vocabulary @voc
zh: 从词汇表@voc中选择术语

en: Select terms
zh: 选择术语

en: Unable to find term: @terms | Unable to find terms: @terms
zh[0]: 无法找到术语: @terms
zh[1]: 无法找到术语: @terms

en: Unable to find user: @users | Unable to find users: @users
zh[0]: 找不到用户：@users

en: Allow multiple values
zh: 允许多个值

en: HTML filter
zh: HTML 过滤

en: Single term
zh: 单一词汇

en: Multiple terms
zh: 多个词汇

en: Indexed
zh: 已索引

en: is empty
zh: 为空

en: More like this
zh: 更多类似这个的

en: New field
zh: 新字段

en: Do you really want to delete this server?
zh: 真的想删除这个服务器吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this index?
zh: 真的想删除这个服务器吗？

en: Add index
zh: 添加索引

en: An integer identifying the index.
zh: 一个识别索引的整数。

en: A name to be displayed for the index.
zh: 索引显示的名称。

en: A string describing the index' use to users.
zh: 为用户描述索引作用的字符。

en: The server was successfully enabled.
zh: 服务器启用成功。

en: The index was successfully enabled.
zh: 索引启用成功。

en: The index was successfully disabled.
zh: 成功禁用索引。

en: URL field
zh: URL 字段

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: is not empty
zh: 不为空

en: There are no search servers or indexes defined yet.
zh: 还没有定义搜索服务器或索引。

en: Enter the displayed name for the new server.
zh: 输入服务器显示的名称。

en: Select if the new server will be enabled after creation.
zh: 选择，如果在创建服务器后启用。

en: Server description
zh: 服务器描述

en: Enter a description for the new server.
zh: 为服务器添加一个描述。

en: Service class
zh: 服务类

en: Choose a service class to use for this server.
zh: 为这个服务器选择使用的服务类。

en: Choose a service class
zh: 选择服务类

en: Create server
zh: 创建服务器

en: Please configure the used service.
zh: 请配置使用的服务。

en: The server was successfully created.
zh: 成功创建服务器。

en: The server could not be enabled. Check the logs for details.
zh: 不能启用服务器，详情可以查看日志。

en: enabled (!disable_link)
zh: 启用（ !disable_link ）

en: disabled (!enable_link)
zh: 禁用（ !enable_link ）

en: Service options
zh: 服务选项

en: Enter the displayed name for the  server.
zh: 为服务器添加一个用来显示的名称。

en: The search server was successfully edited.
zh: 成功编辑了搜索服务器。

en: No values were changed.
zh: 没有更改的值。

en: Index description
zh: 索引描述

en: Select the server this index should reside on.
zh: 选择这个索引驻留的服务器。

en: < No server >
zh: < 无服务器 >

en: Create index
zh: 创建索引

en: The index could not be enabled. Check the logs for details.
zh: 不能启用索引，详情可以查看日志。

en: Index now
zh: 立即索引

en: Couldn't index items. Check the logs for details.
zh: 不能索引项目，详情可以检查日志。

en: An error has occurred while performing the desired action. Check the logs for details.
zh: 执行动作的时候发生了个错误，详情请检查日志。

en: The index was successfully cleared.
zh: 成功清理了索引。

en: @server_name (disabled)
zh: @server_name （ 禁用 ）

en: The search index was successfully edited.
zh: 成功编辑搜索的索引。

en: Enabled processors
zh: 启用的处理器

en: Processor processing order
zh: 处理器处理顺序

en: Select fields to index
zh: 选择要索引的字段

en: Add fields
zh: 添加字段

en: The available fields were successfully changed.
zh: 成功更改可用字段。

en: Do you really want to disable this server?
zh: 真的想禁用这个服务器吗？

en: The server and its indexes were successfully disabled.
zh: 成功禁用了服务器还有它的索引。

en: The server was successfully deleted.
zh: 成功删除了服务器。

en: Do you really want to disable this index?
zh: 真的想禁用这个索引吗？

en: Searches on this index won't be available until it is re-enabled.
zh: 这个索引上的搜索不可用直到重新启用这个索引。

en: The index has been successfully deleted.
zh: 成功删除了索引。

en: Administer Search API
zh: 管理搜索 API

en: Create and configure Search API servers and indexes.
zh: 创建与配置搜索 API 服务器还有索引。

en: Search server
zh: 搜索服务器

en: The primary identifier for a server.
zh: 这个服务器的主要识别符。

en: The displayed name for a server.
zh: 服务器的显示名称。

en: The displayed description for a server.
zh: 服务器的描述。

en: The ID of the service class to use for this server.
zh: 这个服务器所使用的服务类的 ID 。

en: A flag indicating whether the server is enabled.
zh: 标示服务器是否启用。

en: The search_api_server with which data should be indexed.
zh: 需要索引数据的search_api_server。

en: A flag indicating whether the index is enabled.
zh: 标示索引是否启用。

en: Adds the item's URL to the indexed data.
zh: 添加项目的 URL 到索引的数据里。

en: Ignore case
zh: 忽略大小写

en: Tokenizer
zh: 分词器

en: An URI where the item can be accessed.
zh: 项目可以访问到的 URI。

en: Fulltext
zh: 全文本

en: Search API
zh: 搜索 API

en: Create and configure search engines.
zh: 创建并配置搜索引擎。

en: Create a new search server.
zh: 创建新的搜索服务器。

en: Create a new search index.
zh: 创建新的搜索索引。

en: View server
zh: 查看服务器

en: View server details.
zh: 查看服务器详情。

en: Edit server details.
zh: 编辑服务器详情。

en: Delete server.
zh: 删除服务器。

en: View index
zh: 查看索引

en: View index details.
zh: 查看索引详情。

en: Edit index settings.
zh: 编辑索引设置。

en: Select indexed fields.
zh: 选择索引字段。

en: Delete index.
zh: 删除索引。

en: Provides a generic API for modules offering search capabilites.
zh: 为模块提供一个通用的 API 提供搜索功能。

en: Cannot search on a disabled index.
zh: 不能在禁用的索引上搜索。

en: A field added by the search framework to let components determine an item's language. Is always indexed.
zh: 搜索架构添加的字段，让组件确定项目的语言。总是索引。

en: Whitespace characters
zh: 空白字符

en: Ignorable characters
zh: 可以忽略的字符

en: Index title attribute
zh: 索引标题属性

en: If set, the contents of title attributes will be indexed.
zh: 如果设置，标题属性的内容会被索引。

en: Index alt attribute
zh: 索引 alt 属性

en: Can't search an index which hasn't got any fields defined.
zh: 不能搜索还没有定义字段的索引。

en: Can't search a disabled index.
zh: 不能搜索禁用的索引。

en: Direct query
zh: 直接查询

en: The query is interpreted as a single keyword, maybe containing spaces or special characters.
zh: 查询被解释为一个单词，可能包含空格或特殊字符。

en: - Use default -
zh: -使用默认值-

en: Disable server @name
zh: 禁用的服务器@name

en: Delete server @name
zh: 删除服务器@name

en: Disable index @name
zh: 禁用索引@name

en: Delete index @name
zh: 删除索引@name

en: Searched fields
zh: 搜索的字段

en: Select the fields that will be searched. If no fields are selected, all available fulltext fields will be searched.
zh: 搜索要索引的字段。如果没选择字段，所有可用的全文字段都可以被搜索。

en: New field name
zh: 新字段名称

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: There are no configuration options for this service class.
zh: 这个服务类没有配置选项。

en: There seems to be something wrong with the selected service class.
zh: 选择的服务类可能有错误。

en: Display for searches
zh: 搜索显示

en: For all except the selected
zh: 选择的摘要

en: Only for the selected
zh: 只为选择的

en: Search IDs
zh: 搜索 IDs

en: Search facets
zh: 搜索切面

en: Use the %name search index for filtering and retrieving data.
zh: 使用%name搜索索引来筛选并寻回数据。

en: The entity's ID.
zh: 实体的 ID。

en: Fulltext search
zh: 全文搜索

en: Search several or all fulltext fields at once.
zh: 一次搜索一些或全部全文字段。

en: Search API Query
zh: 搜索 API 查询

en: Query will be generated and run using the Search API.
zh: 使用搜索 API 会生成查询并运行。

en: The following views were using the index %name: @views. You should disable or delete them.
zh: 下面视图使用%name索引：@views。你需要禁用或删除他们。

en: Search views
zh: 搜索视图

en: Integrates the Search API with Views, enabling users to create views with searches as filters or arguments.
zh: 整合搜索 API 与视图，让用户可以使用搜索作为过滤器或参数来创建视图。

en: Use as
zh: 用作

en: doesn't contain
zh: 不包含

en: The machine name must not be a pure number.
zh: 机读名称不能使用纯数字。

en: Data alterations
zh: 数据改变

en: Enabled data alterations
zh: 启用的数据改变

en: Data alteration processing order
zh: 数据改变处理顺序

en: Revert server @name
zh: 恢复服务器@name

en: Do you really want to revert this server?
zh: 真的想恢复这个服务器吗？

en: This will revert all settings for this server back to the defaults. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这会把这个服务器恢复到默认状态，这个动作不能被重做。

en: The server settings have been successfully reverted.
zh: 成功恢复了服务器设置。

en: Revert index @name
zh: 恢复@name索引

en: Do you really want to revert this index?
zh: 你真的想恢复这个索引吗？

en: This will revert all settings on this index back to the defaults. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 这会把这个索引的设置恢复到默认，这个动作不能被重做。

en: The index settings have been successfully reverted.
zh: 成功恢复了索引设置。

en: The internally used machine name for a server.
zh: 这个服务器在内部使用的机器名。

en: The internally used machine name for an index.
zh: 这个索引在内部使用的机器名。

en: Server ID
zh: 服务器 ID

en: The machine name of the search_api_server with which data should be indexed.
zh: 需要索引数据的 search_api_server 的机器名。

en: Default node index
zh: 默认节点索引

en: An automatically created search index for indexing node data. Might be configured to specific needs.
zh: 索引节点数据的自动创建的搜索索引。可以为特定的需求来配置。

en: (No information available)
zh: （ 没有可用的信息 ）

en: A date in any format understood by <a href="@doc-link">PHP</a>. For example, "@date1" or "@date2".
zh: <a href="@doc-link">PHP</a>能懂的任何日期格式。例如： "@date1" or "@date2" 。

en: Date year range must be in the format -9:+9, 2005:2010, -9:2010, or 2005:+9
zh: 日期年份范围的格式必须为-9:+9, 2005:2010, -9:2010, or或2005:+9。

en: Callback settings
zh: 回调设置

en: Please update the Entity API module first.
zh: 请先更新 Entity API 。

en: Display error message
zh: 显示错误信息

en: Hide block
zh: 隐藏区块

en: The index was successfully created. Please set up its indexed fields now.
zh: 索引成功创建，现在请设置索引的字段。

en: Complete entity view
zh: 完整实体查看

en: Adds an additional field containing the whole HTML content of the entity when viewed.
zh: 查看时添加额外字段包含实体全部HTML内容。

en: Bundle filter
zh: 包过滤器

en: Exclude items from indexing based on their bundle (content type, vocabulary, …).
zh: 基于他们的捆绑（ 内容类型，分类词汇表 ）从索引中去除项目。

en: complex query
zh: 复杂查询

en: Facets block
zh: 切面区块

en: Display facets for this search as a block anywhere on the site.
zh: 为这个搜索用区块来显示切面。

en: Search page path
zh: 搜索页面路径

en: The menu path to which search facets will link. Leave empty to use the current path.
zh: 链接搜索切面的菜单路径，留空则使用当前路径。

en: Facet field
zh: 切面字段

en: Use current path
zh: 使用当前路径

en: Contained fields
zh: 包含的字段

en: You have to select at least one field to aggregate. If you want to remove an aggregated field, please delete its name.
zh: 你必须至少选择一个字段来合计，如果你想移除一个合计字段，请删除掉它的名称。

en: Entity HTML output
zh: 实体 HTML 输出

en: The whole HTML content of the entity when viewed.
zh: 浏览时的实体的全部 HTML 内容。

en: Which items should be indexed?
zh: 需要索引哪个项目？

en: Items indexed by this index don't have bundles and therefore cannot be filtered here.
zh: 这个索引所索引的项目没有捆绑，所以不能被过滤。

en: If set, the alternative text of images will be indexed.
zh: 如果设置，图像的替代文本会被索引。

en: Specify characters which should be removed from fulltext fields and search strings (e.g., "-"). The same format as above is used.
zh: 指定在从全文字段和搜索字符要移除的字符（ 例："-"  ）。使用跟上面一样的格式。

en: The entered text is no valid regular expression.
zh: 输入的文本不是正确的正则表达式。

en: If selected, users can enter multiple values in the form of 1+2+3 (for OR) or 1,2,3 (for AND).
zh: 如果选择，用户可以在表单中输入多个值。1+2+3 （ 或 ） 或者 1,2,3 （ 与 ）。

en: If selected, the numbers entered for the filter will be excluded rather than limiting the view.
zh: 选择此项，则对过滤器输入的数字会被排除而不是限制视图。

en: Add related fields
zh: 添加相关字段

en: Index items immediately
zh: 立即索引项目

en: A flag indicating whether the index is read-only.
zh: 区别索引是否只读的标示。

en: Aggregated fields
zh: 聚合字段

en: Gives you the ability to define additional fields, containing data from one or more other fields.
zh: 让你可以定义额外的字段，包含一个或多个字段的数据。

en: Added a "read only" property to index entities.
zh: 添加 "只读" 属性到索引实体。

en: Find similar content.
zh: 查找类似的内容。

en: Fields for Similarity
zh: 类似的字段

en: Select the fields that will be used for finding similar content. If no fields are selected, all available fields will be used.
zh: 为查找类似内容选择字段，如果没选择字段，会使用所有的字段。

en: Aggregation type
zh: 聚集类型

en: Provide a stopwords file or enter the words in this form. If you do both, both will be used. Read about !stopwords.
zh: 提供一个禁用词表文件或在这个表单里直接输入。如果两种方法都用了，都会被使用，阅读关于!stopwords。

en: stop words
zh: 禁用词表

en: This must be a stream-type description like <code>public://stopwords/stopwords.txt</code> or <code>http://example.com/stopwords.txt</code> or <code>private://stopwords.txt</code>.
zh: 必须是数据流类型的描述，像这样：<code>public://stopwords/stopwords.txt</code> 或 <code>http://example.com/stopwords.txt</code> 或 <code>private://stopwords.txt</code>.

en: Enter a space and/or linebreak separated list of stopwords that will be removed from content before it is indexed and from search terms before searching.
zh: 输入空格或者换行来分开禁用词，这会在索引前和搜索词汇前从内容中移除。

en: Stopwords file
zh: 禁用词表文件

en: The file %uri is not readable or does not exist.
zh: 文件%uri不可读或不存在。

en: Exclude unpublished nodes
zh: 排除未发布的节点

en: Date selection form element
zh: 元素数据选择

en: Entity types
zh: 实体类型

en: Is empty
zh: 为空

en: Is not empty
zh: 不为空

en: Index status
zh: 索引状态

en: Do not write to this index or track the status of items in this index.
zh: 不要写入这个索引或跟踪在这个索引里的词汇的状态。

en: The type of items stored in this index.
zh: 存储在这个索引里的项目的类型。

en: Index hierarchy
zh: 索引层级

en: Allows to index hierarchical fields along with all their ancestors.
zh: 允许索引层级字段还有它们的祖先。

en: Language control
zh: 语言控制

en: Lets you determine the language of items in the index.
zh: 让你确定在这个索引里的项目的语言。

en: An illegal user UID was given for node access: @uid.
zh: 一个不合法的用户 UID 给到节点权限：@uid。

en: Search service: @name
zh: 搜索服务：@name

en: Filter by @type.
zh: 按@type过滤。

en: Since this index is at the moment disabled, no facets can be activated.
zh: 由于当前禁用了这个索引，所以不能启用切面。

en: This index uses a server that does not support facet functionality.
zh: 索引使用服务器不支持切面功能。

en: Integrate the Search API with the Facet API to provide facetted searches.
zh: 整合搜索 API 和切面 API来提供切面搜索。

en: Bypass access checks
zh: 绕过权限检查

en: Language field
zh: 语言字段

en: Select the field which should be used to determine an item's language.
zh: 选择需要使用确定项目的语言的字段。

en: Indexed languages
zh: 索引的语言

en: Node access information
zh: 节点权限信息

en: Data needed to apply node access.
zh: 需要应用节点权限的数据。

en: Indexed @entity_type
zh: 索引的@entity_type

en: Service class @id specifies an illegal class: @class
zh: 服务类@id指定了不合法的类：@class

en: Data alteration @id specifies illegal callback class @class.
zh: 数据改变@id指定了不合法的回调类@class。

en: Processor @id specifies illegal processor class @class.
zh: 处理器@id指定了不合法的处理器类@class。

en: Unknown index with ID @id.
zh: 未知索引ID@id。

en: Unknown or invalid item type @type.
zh: 未知或无效项目类型@type。

en: User @name tried to execute a search, but cannot access content.
zh: 用户@name去执行搜索，但不能访问内容。

en: The search service "@class" does not offer "More like this" functionality.
zh: 搜索服务"@class"不提供"更多相似"功能。

en: No known property information for type @type.
zh: @type类型没有已知属性信息。

en: Items not known for type @type.
zh: @type类型的未知项目。

en: Invalid index @index of type @index_type passed to data source controller for type @this_type.
zh: @index_type类型的无效索引@index，@this_type类型传递到数据源控制器。

en: Entity type @type doesn't specify an ID key.
zh: 实体类型@type没指定一个 ID 键。

en: Entity type @type doesn't specify a type for the @prop property.
zh: 实体类型@type没有为@prop属性指定类型。

en: Entity type @type uses list field @prop as its ID.
zh: 实体类型@type用列表字段@prop作为它的 ID。

en: Unknown server @server specified for index @name.
zh: 指定索引@name未知@server服务器。

en: Couldn't index values on '@name' index (index is disabled)
zh: 不能在@name索引上索引值（ 索引已禁用 ）

en: Couldn't index values on '@name' index (no fields selected)
zh: 不能在@name索引上索引值（ 没有选择的字段 ）

en: Undefined data alteration @class specified in index @name
zh: @name索引指定了未定义数据改变@class

en: Unknown callback class @class specified for data alteration @name
zh: 为数据改变@name指定了未知回调类@class

en: Undefined processor @class specified in index @name
zh: 在索引@name上指定了未定义处理器@class

en: Unknown processor class @class specified for processor @name
zh: 为处理器@name指定了未知处理器类@class

en: Unknown parse mode: @mode.
zh: 未知解析模式：@mode。

en: Trying to search on field @field which is no indexed fulltext field.
zh: 搜索没有索引全文字段的@field字段。

en: Trying to sort on unknown field @field.
zh: 排序未知@field字段

en: Trying to sort on field @field of illegal type @type.
zh: 排序非法类型@type的@field字段。

en: Impossible combination of filters and languages. There is a filter for "@language", but allowed languages are: "@languages".
zh: 不能组合过滤器和语言。"@language"有过滤器    ，但不允许的语言是"@languages"。

en: Search server with machine name @name specifies illegal service class @class.
zh: 机读名@name的搜索服务器上指定了非法服务类@class。

en: (Caution: This may perform very poorly for large result sets.)
zh: （ 警告：庞大的结果集执行效率极差 ）

en: List additional actions
zh: 列出额外的动作

en: Number of items to index
zh: 索引的项目数

en: Number of items per batch run
zh: 批次运行的项目数

en: The item to index.
zh: 索引的项目。

en: The index on which the item should be indexed. Leave blank to index on all indexes for this item type.
zh: 需要索引项目的索引，留空则会索引这个项目类型的全部索引。

en: Index an entity
zh: 索引一个实体

en: Indexing items
zh: 索引项目

en: Completed about @percentage% of the indexing operation.
zh: 完成了大概@percentage%的索引操作。

en: An error occurred while trying to index items. Check the logs for details.
zh: 索引项目时发生错误，详情可以去查看日志。

en: Couldn't create a batch, please check the batch size and limit.
zh: 不能创建批处理，请检查批处理尺寸和限制。

en: Multi-valued field
zh: 多值字段

en: Which users should be indexed?
zh: 要索引哪些用户？

en: Delete all indexed data on this server
zh: 删除此服务器中已索引的全部数据

en: No items will be indexed during cron runs.
zh: cron 运行时不会对项目进行索引。

en: @indexed/@total indexed
zh: 已索引了 @total 项中的 @indexed 项

en: Server index status
zh: 服务器索引状态

en: Clear all indexed data
zh: 清除已索引的数据

en: Indexed @num items for index %name.
zh: %name 索引了 @num 项。
