Search API attachments (7.x-1.13) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Found
ko: 찾음

en: File attachments
ko: 파일 첨부

en: exposed
ko: 노출됨

en: Maximum file size
ko: 최대 파일 크기
