Search API attachments (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Found
zh: 找到的结果

en: File attachments
zh: 文件附件

en: Excluded file extensions
zh: 排除了文件扩展名

en: exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Maximum file size
zh: 最大文件大小

en: Tika (local java application)
zh: Tika (本地Java应用)

en: Solr (remote server)
zh: Solr (远程服务器)
