Search API Autocomplete (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Search pages
ko: 검색 페이지
