Search API Autocomplete (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Autocomplete
zh: 自動完成

en: Search pages
zh: 搜尋頁面
