Search API Combined Fields (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Data type
zh: 数据类型

en: Remove field
zh: 移除字段

en: New field
zh: 新字段

en: New field name
zh: 新字段名称

en: Contained fields
zh: 包含的字段

en: You have to select at least one field to aggregate. If you want to remove an aggregated field, please delete its name.
zh: 你必须至少选择一个字段来合计，如果你想移除一个合计字段，请删除掉它的名称。
