Search API Database Search (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Database service
ko: 데이터베이스 서비스
