Search API Database Search (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: none
zh: 无

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Minimum word length
zh: 最短字数

en: Trying to sort on unknown field @field.
zh: 排序未知@field字段
