Search API Elasticsearch (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: enable
zh: 啟用

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日誌

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: disable
zh: 停用

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Simple
zh: 簡約

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Flags
zh: 標記
