Search API Elasticsearch (7.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: enable
ko: 사용함

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Log
ko: 로그

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Read only
ko: 읽기만 가능

en: disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Analysis
ko: 분석

en: Stopwords
ko: 불용어

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Item type
ko: 항목 종류

en: Flags
ko: 플래그

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
ko: HTTP 기본 인증
