Search API Elasticsearch (7.x-1.0-alpha8) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: enable
zh: 启用

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Log
zh: 日志

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Host
zh: 主机

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Standard
zh: 标准

en: Read only
zh: 只读

en: disable
zh: 禁用

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Stopwords
zh: 停止词

en: Simple
zh: 简单

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Item type
zh: 项目类型

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Configuration status
zh: 配置状态

en: Lowercase
zh: 小写

en: Index options
zh: 索引选项

en: Don't index during cron runs
zh: 计划任务运行期间不索引

en: This index is read-only.
zh: 这个索引为只读。

en: HTTP Basic Authentication
zh: HTTP 基本认证
