Search API Entity Translation (7.x-2.0-alpha7) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Multilingual settings
zh: 多语言设置

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: The index was successfully scheduled for re-indexing.
zh: 索引已经成功被计划重新索引。

en: The index was successfully created. Please set up its indexed fields now.
zh: 索引成功创建，现在请设置索引的字段。
