Search API Entity Translation (7.x-2.0-alpha9) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Multilingual settings
ko: 다국어 설정

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적
