Search API Extended Processors (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Processor settings
zh: 处理器设置

en: Unknown processor class @class specified for processor @name
zh: 为处理器@name指定了未知处理器类@class
