Search API Federated Solr (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: URLs
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Data type
zh: 數據類型

en: Enter the terms you wish to search for.
zh: 輸入您想要搜尋的關鍵字。

en: Remove field
zh: 移除欄位

en: About
zh: 關於

en: New field
zh: 新欄位

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: No results text
zh: 沒有結果文本

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。
